Skontaktuj się z nami

Dział handlowy

Serwis

Części zamienne

Piły taśmowe

Biuro

Finansowanie

Dział handlowy

Prezes
Zarządu

Tomasz Jereczek

+48 606 697 631 jereczek@ekomet.com.pl
Ekomet Kraków

Dyrektor handlowy

Beata Kłusek

+48 795 100 672 klusek@ekomet.com.pl
Ekomet Kraków

Inżynier
sprzedaży

Krzysztof Bejski

+48 668 791 551 bejski@ekomet.com.pl
Ekomet Kraków

Kierownik regionalny

Tomasz Franica

+48 728 899 403 franica@ekomet.com.pl
Ekomet Poznań

Serwis

Dyrektor techniczny

Paweł Ziarno

+48 795 100 733 ziarno@ekomet.com.pl

Części zamienne

Części zamienne

Grzegorz Bułat

+48 662 272 184 serwis@ekomet.com.pl

Finansowanie

Wyślij zapytanie

Formularz kontaktowy

Dozwolone: pdf, doc, docx, jpg, png Maksymalny rozmiar pliku: 5MB * - pola obowiązkowe
Dozwolone: pdf, doc, docx, jpg, png Maksymalny rozmiar pliku: 5MB * - pola obowiązkowe
Dozwolone: pdf, doc, docx, jpg, png Maksymalny rozmiar pliku: 5MB * - pola obowiązkowe
Dozwolone: pdf, doc, docx, jpg, png Maksymalny rozmiar pliku: 5MB * - pola obowiązkowe
Dozwolone: pdf, doc, docx, jpg, png Maksymalny rozmiar pliku: 5MB * - pola obowiązkowe
Dozwolone: pdf, doc, docx, jpg, png Maksymalny rozmiar pliku: 5MB * - pola obowiązkowe

EKOMET Sp. z o.o.

ul.Wierzbowa 5/41
61-853 Poznań, POLAND

NIP: 7831819999
REGON: 386345292

Biuro

tel: +48 12 286 39 20
e-mail: ekomet@ekomet.com.pl
https://www.ekomet.eu

Ekomet Poznań

ul.Wierzbowa 5/41
61-853 Poznań
e-mail: ekomet@ekomet.com.pl
tel: +48 728 899 403
+48 61 221 96 04

Ekomet Kraków

ul.Forteczna 2
32-086 Węgrzce
e-mail: ekomet@ekomet.com.pl
tel: +48 795 100 672
+48 12 286 39 20